Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (9)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.7/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-14 18:21:24

I spent 6 months looking for an attorney to take my case. The basic response was that my claim was too small to be bothered with. Andy and Jennifer not only took my case, but they resolved it quickly and professionally. I was treated with respect and kept informed every step of the way. Not only was my case resolved to my satisfaction, but the resolution was much better than I could've hoped for. The day I walked into their office is probably in the top 10 days off my life. They took away my worry and have allowed me to return to my life without this black cloud over my head anymore.

— ShootingStar Franklin 02/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01 15:43:25

One of the nicest and professional attorney offices I have been to. Love these people. Andy had a settlement for me within two months. Darla Coghill

— Darla Coghill 08/01/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-02 09:09:05

No description provided

— Peer 06/02/2011

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2016-06-29 09:34:18

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2016

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-05-26 17:01:26

No description provided

— Peer 05/26/2011

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-05-25 07:32:49

No description provided

— Peer 05/25/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-14

I spent 6 months looking for an attorney to take my case. The basic response was that my claim was too small to be bothered with. Andy and Jennifer not only took my case, but they resolved it quickly and professionally. I was treated with respect and kept informed every step of the way. Not only was my case resolved to my satisfaction, but the resolution was much better than I could've hoped for. The day I walked into their office is probably in the top 10 days off my life. They took away my worry and have allowed me to return to my life without this black cloud over my head anymore.

— Client 02/14/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01

I have used Mr. Anderson twice in the past and I must say from the first phone call until the Settlement I was 100% satisfied. Each process took not longer than 4 weeks. I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. Awesome staff all around! Keep the good work up!!!

— Client 08/01/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01

Love this firm! Andy had a settlement within two months for me.

— Client 08/01/2019